Unfortunately, I do not have a photo of this dish because we gobbled it up way too fast. However, it was peculiar yet delicious. Somehow, it acquired a kind of nutty taste which complimented it extremely well. I heated up some butter and onion in the microwave, i added 1/4 cup english mustard and the same amount of honey and 2 teaspoons medium curry powder and poured it over chicken breat and shoved it in the oven. The result was better than I expected.

I personally think that mustard looks rather disgusting, that awful colour and texture makes me think of baby diarrhoea and sometimes the tang is really unpalatable. I was very nervous to actually use it, but it turned out alright in the end, probably because it was masked by the honey. I also made some roast potatoes on the side.

All in all, I am satisfied with the outcome 🙂

